Office Hours:
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM (PST)
An Independent
Property and Casualty
Wholesaler since 1965
 Site Map | Contact
Skip Navigation Links          
Skip Navigation LinksHOME > ABOUT US > Directory
About Us
Address / Map
Spotlight on A&M
Email Submissions
A&M email addresses are available
to our producers who have registered
to use OnLine  with A&M and
are currently signed-in.

Password Recovery
   -- or --
James M. McCarthy President 222
Melissa Alcorn Senior Vice President  
Mitch Jawitz Executive Vice President 231
Edgar Quinto System Administrator 276
Michele Hagmann, BCS Software Resources / Web Administrator      253
Carlos Chavoya Administration Manager 203
    Receptionist dial 0
Letty Totemwongse Manager 271
Corazon Lamorena A/R & HR Asst. Manager 275
Tina Ketsiri A/P & Finance 273
Courtney Seiter Accounting Clerk 277
Patrick Huynh A/R & A/P 274
Kenny Chen Accounting Clerk 272
Commercial Lines Contract Underwriting Department
Dena Martin Vice President 226
Cecilia Case Underwriter 244
Louie Martinez Underwriter 245
  Anne Au, AU Underwriter 208
DeWayne Parker Underwriter 229
Richard Espinoza Underwriter 265
Commercial & Personal Lines Contract (Operations) Department
Michelle Coe Operations Manager 249
Veronica Gomez-Davila Assistant Manager 268
Estrella Banuelos Docucorp Data Entry 225
Kathleen Barela Siris Data Entry 263
Ana Parada SSP Data Entry 256
Diane Lindsey Processing Assistant 262
Chelsea Troquille Processing Assistant 213
  Joselyne Rios Processing Assistant 228
Personal Lines / Personal Umbrella /  Auto Excess / CPL / Flood
  Elizabeth Espinoza Vice President 223
Monica Reyes Personal Lines Manager 214
  Michael Corrales Personal Umbrella Manager 224
Laura Long Underwriter 264
Kathy Smith Underwriter 269
Rosario Bernal Sr. Underwriter 227
Chalon Harding Underwriter 278
Amy Richter Underwriter 267
Candice Hurd-Beltran Underwriter 230
Arthur Baghramian Underwriter 242
Ana Ingles Underwriter 282
Danna Fuentes Underwriter 266